What will it take to get you to your revenue growth goals? With only five numbers from your business metrics, this tool will help you calculate the ROI on inbound for your business. Know how much you can expect in profit before you invest! Most marketers have been measured on activity rather than results. But with closed-loop marketing, that is changing. Closed loop marketing relies on data from prospects that enables sales teams to report what happens to leads so that Marketing can do more of what’s working and less of what’s not working.
It can be hard to know just how many leads you need to generate to meet your company's growth goals.And even if you knew, how would you know how much traffic you need to drive to your site with your inbound marketing efforts to generate those leads?
Use this calculator to help you visualize the impact of inbound on your organization's bottom line and the revenue inbound can produce. Simply fill out the 5 input fields below, download your results, and see how inbound marketing can you help achieve your growth goals.
Measuring inbound marketing ROI begins with just five numbers:
For instance if you make $1,000 per customer each year and you tend to keep customers an average of seven years, the customer lifetime value would be $7,000. Keep it simple to begin with.
|Conversion Increase||Revenue Growth|
|Traffic Increase||Revenue Growth|
|Revenue Growth If Both Increase|